Priests for Life - Travel
MEDIA
Our Speakers

Request a Speaker

Travel Schedule of
our Pastoral Team


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Frank Pavone


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Denis G. Wilde


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Stephen Imbarrato


Travel Schedule of
Msgr. Mike Mannion


Travel Schedule of
Janet Morana


Travel Schedule of
Dr. Alveda C. King


Travel Schedule of
Theresa Burke


Travel Schedule of
Kevin Burke


Travel Schedule of
Bryan Kemper


News Reports of
our Travels

OTHER SECTIONS
America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion


Prayer Campaign

Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life


Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources
SIGN UP FOR EMAIL


 
Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.
Bryan Kemper
Priest Associate, Priests for Life
 

Upcoming travel dates

To speak at the 3rd Annual Youth Fest at Moore Catholic High School.
Staten Island, NY
Friday, March 10, 2017 to Saturday, March 11, 2017
 
Staten Island's Youth Fest 2017

Saturday, March 11th, 2017
Time: 10am to 5pm
Location: Moore Catholic
100 Merrill Ave
Staten Island, NY 10314

Bryan Kemper will be speaking

Brandon More ( the Symbol) , Catholic Hip Hop DJ

Vigil Mass 4pm with Bishop O'Hara

Food, Free Raffles, and Time to Make New Friends

March Pastoral Meeting
Staten Island, NY
Monday, March 20, 2017 to Friday, March 24, 2017
 

April Pastoral Meetings
Staten Island, NY
Monday, April 24, 2017 to Friday, April 28, 2017
 

May Pastoral Meeting
Staten Island, NY
Monday, May 22, 2017 to Friday, May 26, 2017
 

July Pastoral meeting
Staten Island, NY
Monday, July 10, 2017 to Friday, July 14, 2017
 

   1 2  




Priests for Life
PO Box 141172 • Staten Island, NY 10314
Tel. 888-735-3448, (718) 980-4400 • Fax 718-980-2542
mail@priestsforlife.org