Priests for Life - Travel
MEDIA
Our Speakers

Request a Speaker

Travel Schedule of
our Pastoral Team


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Frank Pavone


Travel Schedule of
Msgr. Mike Mannion


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Denis G. Wilde


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Walter Quinn


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Scott Daniels


Travel Schedule of
Janet Morana


Travel Schedule of
Dr. Alveda C. King


Travel Schedule of
Theresa Burke


Travel Schedule of
Kevin Burke


News Reports of
our Travels

OTHER SECTIONS
America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion


Prayer Campaign

Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life


Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources
SIGN UP FOR EMAIL


 
Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.
Janet Morana, P.D.
Executive Director, Priests for Life and Co-Founder, Silent No More Awareness Campaign, Co-host of The Catholic View for Women
The Catholic View for Women
 

Upcoming travel dates

Facilitator for Hope Alive Training with Dr Ney
Victoria BC
Thursday, April 16, 2015 to Sunday, April 26, 2015
 

April, 2015 Pastoral Team Meeting
Staten Island NY
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 to Thursday, April 30, 2015
 

2015 March for Life Canada
Ottawa, Canada
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 to Friday, May 15, 2015
 

Taping of the Catholic View for Women Series on EWTN
Irondale, AL
Sunday, May 31, 2015 to Friday, June 05, 2015
 

WHAT: Taping of the Catholic View for Women Series on EWTN

WHEN: May 31, 2015 - June 5, 2015

WHERE: EWTN Studios - Irondale, AL

WHO: Fr. Frank Pavone, Janet Morana

June, 2015 Pastoral Team Meeting
Staten Island NY
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 to Thursday, June 18, 2015
 

   1 2 3 4 5  




Priests for Life
PO Box 141172 • Staten Island, NY 10314
Tel. 888-735-3448, (718) 980-4400 • Fax 718-980-6515
mail@priestsforlife.org