Priests for Life - Travel
MEDIA
Our Speakers

Request a Speaker

Travel Schedule of
our Pastoral Team


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Frank Pavone


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Denis G. Wilde


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Stephen Imbarrato


Travel Schedule of
Msgr. Mike Mannion


Travel Schedule of
Janet Morana


Travel Schedule of
Dr. Alveda C. King


Travel Schedule of
Theresa Burke


Travel Schedule of
Kevin Burke


Travel Schedule of
Bryan Kemper


News Reports of
our Travels

OTHER SECTIONS
America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion


Prayer Campaign

Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life


Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources
SIGN UP FOR EMAIL


 
Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.
Janet Morana, P.D.
Executive Director, Priests for Life and Co-Founder, Silent No More Awareness Campaign, Co-host of The Catholic View for Women
The Catholic View for Women
 

Upcoming travel dates

August Pastoral Team Meeting
Staten Island NY
Monday, August 03, 2015 to Friday, August 07, 2015
 

CVFW Interviews and Taping with Teresa Tomeo
Detroit, MI
Sunday, August 09, 2015 to Friday, August 14, 2015
 

EWTN Defending Life English Taping
Birmingham, Alabama
Sunday, August 30, 2015 to Wednesday, September 02, 2015
 

September, 2015 Pastoral Team Meeting
Staten Island NY
Monday, September 14, 2015 to Friday, September 18, 2015
 

World Meeting of Families, with special Prolife event on Wednesday night, Sept. 23
Philadelphia, PA
Monday, September 21, 2015 to Sunday, September 27, 2015
 
Fr. Frank Pavone will be attending the 2015 World Meeting of Families Congress on September 22 - 25, 2015 and the Papal Visit on Saturday, September 26, 27, 2015.

For more info please see link - htp://www.worldmeeting2015.org/

   1 2 3 4 5  ...  




Priests for Life
PO Box 141172 • Staten Island, NY 10314
Tel. 888-735-3448, (718) 980-4400 • Fax 718-980-6515
mail@priestsforlife.org