Priests for Life - Travel
MEDIA
Our Speakers

Request a Speaker

Travel Schedule of
our Pastoral Team


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Frank Pavone


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Denis G. Wilde


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Stephen Imbarrato


Travel Schedule of
Msgr. Mike Mannion


Travel Schedule of
Janet Morana


Travel Schedule of
Dr. Alveda C. King


Travel Schedule of
Theresa Burke


Travel Schedule of
Kevin Burke


Travel Schedule of
Bryan Kemper


News Reports of
our Travels

OTHER SECTIONS
America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion


Prayer Campaign

Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life


Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources
SIGN UP FOR EMAIL


 
Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.
Dr. Alveda King
Pastoral Associate, Priests for Life
 

Upcoming travel dates

August Pastoral Team Meeting
Staten Island, NY
Monday, August 8, 2016 to Friday, August 12, 2016
 

Keynote Speaker at Georgetown University Right to Life
Washington, DC
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 to Wednesday, September 7, 2016
 
Georgetown University
3700 O Street
Washington, DC 20057-1075
United States

September Pastoral Team Meeting
Staten Island NY
Monday, September 19, 2016 to Friday, September 23, 2016
 

November Pastoral Team Meeting
Staten Island, NY
Monday, November 7, 2016 to Friday, November 11, 2016
 

Keynote Speaker at the Colorado State University
Fort Collins,Colorado
Monday, November 14, 2016 to Tuesday, November 15, 2016
 

   1 2 3 4  




Priests for Life
PO Box 141172 • Staten Island, NY 10314
Tel. 888-735-3448, (718) 980-4400 • Fax 718-980-6515
mail@priestsforlife.org