Priests for Life - Travel
Our Speakers

Request a Speaker

Travel Schedule of
our Pastoral Team

Travel Schedule of
Fr. Frank Pavone

Travel Schedule of
Fr. Denis G. Wilde

Travel Schedule of
Fr. Stephen Imbarrato

Travel Schedule of
Janet Morana

Travel Schedule of
Dr. Alveda C. King

Travel Schedule of
Theresa Burke

Travel Schedule of
Kevin Burke

Travel Schedule of
Bryan Kemper

News Reports of
our Travels

America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion

Prayer Campaign

Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life

Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources

Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.
Kevin Burke
Pastoral Associate, Priests for Life

Upcoming travel dates

Rachel's Vineyard 2 Day Clinical Training
Tucson, AZ
Thursday, March 15, 2018 to Monday, March 19, 2018
On March 17-18, 2018, Theresa and Kevin Burke will hold a Clinical, Clergy, and Rachel’s Vineyard Team Training in Tucson, Arizona. For more information contact: Gail Phelps at

Team Therapist for Rachel Vineyard Retreat Shrine of Czestochowa
Doylestown, PA
Friday, April 13, 2018 to Sunday, April 15, 2018

Keynote Speaker for Walker Area Pregnancy Support Center Fundraising Banquet
Walker, MN
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 to Wednesday, April 18, 2018

April Pastoral Team Meeting and Celebration of Thanks
Titusville FL
Monday, April 23, 2018 to Sunday, April 29, 2018

June Pastoral Team Meeting
Titusville, FL
Monday, June 18, 2018 to Friday, June 22, 2018

   1 2  

Priests for Life
PO Box 236695 • Cocoa, FL 32923
Tel. 321-500-1000, Toll Free 888-735-3448 •