Priests for Life - Travel
MEDIA
Our Speakers

Request a Speaker

Travel Schedule of
our Pastoral Team


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Frank Pavone


Travel Schedule of
Msgr. Mike Mannion


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Denis G. Wilde


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Victor Salomon


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Walter Quinn


Travel Schedule of
Fr. Scott Daniels


Travel Schedule of
Janet Morana


Travel Schedule of
Dr. Alveda C. King


Travel Schedule of
Theresa Burke


Travel Schedule of
Kevin Burke


News Reports of
our Travels

OTHER SECTIONS
America Will Not Reject Abortion Until America
Sees Abortion


Prayer Campaign

Join our Facebook Cause
"Pray to End Abortion"


Take Action

Social Networking

Rachel's Vineyard,
A Ministry of Priests For Life


Silent No More Awareness Campaign, A Project
of Priests For Life

Clergy Resources
SIGN UP FOR EMAIL


 
Priests for Life travels around the country and the world to convey the pro-life message.
Dr. Theresa Burke
Pastoral Associate, Priests for Life and Founder, Rachel's Vineyard Ministries
 

Upcoming travel dates

Clinical Training and Grief to Grace Retreat
London, England
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 to Monday, November 10, 2014
 
Dr Theresa Burke will be conducting a one day clinical training on November 1st for the Rachel Vineyard teams in Europe.

Lecture at Wyoming Catholic College
Lander, WY
Thursday, December 04, 2014 to Saturday, December 06, 2014
 

March, 2015 Pastoral Team Meeting
Staten Island NY
Monday, March 16, 2015 to Friday, March 20, 2015
 

Clinical Conference and Rachel's Vineyard Team Training in Houston and RV Training in Dallas
Houston, TX
Monday, April 20, 2015 to Sunday, April 26, 2015
 

April, 2015 Pastoral Team Meeting
Staten Island NY
Monday, April 27, 2015 to Friday, May 01, 2015
 

   1 2 3  




Priests for Life
PO Box 141172 • Staten Island, NY 10314
Tel. 888-735-3448, (718) 980-4400 • Fax 718-980-6515
mail@priestsforlife.org